Away from social sites

in Freewriters12 days ago

One of them says: I tried to establish friendships and acquaintances with people outside social sites in reality The real one in the same way.
And the method followed in the world of social sites

So I went out into the street and started stopping passers-by to tell them what I ate. A little while ago, how do I feel at this moment and what do I intend to do? And with whom

I started giving them pictures of my home garden...and a picture of me driving the car...and a picture of me driving the car...and a picture of me driving the car... I saw myself having lunch in a restaurant....and pictures documenting my daily activity..

I stood next to some passers-by who were talking to each other to listen to their conversation. And I express my admiration for him..

I discovered that this method has an effect in the real world, even Now I have three people following me.

Two police officers and a psychiatrist
😁😁😁
funny fun funy