I'm in nothingness now

in Freewriters21 days ago

She sat alone at that table for an hour as if she was waiting for her friend or lover...no I know, because I was sitting next to her at another table...!

But what caught my attention was that she looked at her watch every minute that might come Feel sorry for her a lot..
Until she asked for a cup of tea for herself...
That sparkle in her eyes attracted me. Maybe it was a tear, I don't know.

I was also waiting for someone else, but he was not late, but he never came. He's been gone for a long time
It is my habit to come here from time to time to regain my memories.

The girl started crying bitterly, so the waiter came to her and placed tissues in front of her Say one word,
He looked at me as if he was used to it.
So I went to the waiter and he said to me: Do you want to talk to that girl?
I said yes!
Her friend Matt told me..!
She comes here every day to cry over his passing.
I turned my face to see the girl, but I did not find her. I looked at the waiter, but I did not see her. His grandfather, too. There was no one in the café but me. I quickly went to the bathroom to wash my face I stood in front of the mirror and did not find my reflection in it, for I did not exist either. That's the person that girl was waiting for. ..!
I'm in nothingness now