Travels changed me, but this is me

in Freewriterslast month

It is said that Kafka, a year before his death, lived a very great experience and wrote about it. .
In a park in Berlin, his attention caught a girl crying bitterly because she had lost her doll. He offered to help her search, but he did not find anything. So he suggested that she return home and that he meet her the next day so they could search again.

But at home, Kafka decided that he would write a message through the doll’s tongue to the little girl. He delivers it to her on time because he was confident that the doll was lost forever.
The message was:
(My dear friend, please stop crying. I have decided to travel to see the world and learn new things. I will tell you in detail about everything that happens to me every day)
When they met, he read the letter to the girl, who did not stop smiling and happy amidst her tears.

This was not the only message. It was the beginning of a series of meetings and letters between them, in which the doll told the girl about her adventures and heroism in a fun, beautiful, and attractive way.
After the adventures ended, Kafka gave the girl a new doll that was completely different from the old one.

And with it the last message from the doll’s mouth:

(Travels changed me, but this is me)

The girl grew up and continued to keep Kafka's doll until one day she discovered a second, final message that was hidden on her doll's wrist. It said: (The things we love are always at risk of loss, but love will always return in a different form).