Who is this devil

in Freewriters14 days ago

I cannot stand these unscrupulous scoundrels who only want to harass and harass innocent girls. Forget that I am in love
I mean I was in love at that time in the eighties
I would pick up the phone and wait to hear her gentle voice asking who was speaking
I would get high and close my eyes, imagining that a choir of angels was playing for me alone, and at eleven in the evening I would go out in the dark and pass her house
I look at her closed window and the light from her privacy and imagine her there I sing I am on the street where you live
She was my classmate in college, and I used to treat her love from others as a little dear, so I found her lecture booklet one time. I took it, knowing that one day I would return it to her and she would realize how honest and chivalrous I am
Finally, I spoke to her and we became friends
but of course I did not go too far and did not declare my emotions so that she would remain spontaneous with me. I noticed that she had an abnormal fear of others; Don't trust anyone at all.. I don't know why, and I've tried a lot to understand. The reason for her fear, she said: If someone was following you and knew your home address, you would be as terrified as I am
Who is this devil
She said that she did not know who he was.. The neighbors told her about a frightening-looking person walking on her street at night at about eleven - making terrifying noises and looking at her window, looking monstrous
What does this bastard look like
They say he wears glasses, is fat like a pig, and has shabby clothes In short, he is someone you would never want to meet in a dark alley. I don't know who he is, but I will find him, and one day I will turn him into minced meat
She told me that someone stole her lecture notebooks. She forgot them in the lecture hall, and when she returned, she found no trace of them. The problem is that this notebook contains information about her. Important information. So, someone is stealing her lecture notebooks other than me this is scary
As for the biggest disaster, they are those calls in which you do not hear a sound
You pick up the phone and a frightening gasping sound comes from the other side. He must be mentally ill
Be mad. This idiot must be punished.
So I started standing on her street for a longer time than necessary, waiting for this fat bastard to come while I was carrying a heavy stick with which to smash his face
Fortunately for him, he did not appear but I was astonished that she said that his visits did not stop
She said that he had become armed, and that her father was afraid to go down. But he decided to call the police
She was collapsing without stopping, her life had become hell, and the sound of any leaf rustling next to her was enough to make her scream She was screaming in horror and I was crying in grief
The next day, I saw a police car parked in the dark near her house. This made me happy and I walked away, letting justice take its course
The police are more capable than me in dealing with miserable people
My beloved told me that whoever is stalking her should stop calling at night and making silent calls. This made me very happy. Her words about the phone reminded me that I have to go to the telecommunications company to report a malfunction. The phone has been down for three weeks and no one cares to hear my complaint. The day came. In which I knew that I loved her, and I knew that she loved me
She said to me while trembling

Despite that terrifying period I went through, I am happy because you were always there to protect me
I told her and I mean what I say
I don’t know the name of the person who threatened you or his appearance, but I know for sure that he was lucky because I did not meet him. He was in the morgue while I was hanged
Today she has gotten married and is as fat as a rhinoceros, and she has four children whom she slaps all the time, and I got married, but I still have her lecture booklet When I hold it in my hand, I remember with regret that some lunatic is keeping another of her lecture booklets
Then my blood boils
and I wonder
Who is he
Where is he