Best version of me / La mejor versión de mí - A freewrite

paraglider-3620789_960_720.jpg
Paragilder by katrinzita84 in Pixabay

Best version of me


The power of being oneself unfolds like a peacock with all those sparkling feathers, quivering the air when we awaken to the true meaning of life.

We can all be giving away power when we become slaves to the external and, conversely, we become powerful if we become humble servants when we surrender to a higher power and are grateful for every trial that makes us look foolish for the supposed loss it entails, but which are actually gains for the achievement of our purpose in the life we choose to live.

We should not expect anyone else to be the one to recognize our creative power. Neither the circumstances, nor the valuation of people, nor anything external should be the motivation to exercise our right to be happy and choose every day the moment that makes us live the joy, that makes us feel grateful and satisfied with our achievements.

Power is intrinsic, it is an internal force. I can if I believe if I try if I show myself what I am made of if I act from my love and offer the Universe my best version.



north-4769457_960_720.jpg
North by allybally4b in Pixabay

La mejor versión de mí


El poder de ser uno mismo se despliega como un pavo real con todas esas plumas centelleantes, estremeciendo el aire, cuando despertamos al verdadero sentido de la vida.

Todos podemos estar regalando poder cuando nos convertimos en esclavos de lo externo y, por el contrario, nos volvemos poderosos si nos convertimos en humildes siervos, cuando nos entregamos a un poder superior y agradecemos cada prueba que nos hace parecer tontos por la supuesta pérdida que supone, pero que en realidad son ganancias para el logro de nuestro propósito en la vida que elegimos vivir.

No debemos esperar que ningún otro sea quien reconozca nuestro poder creador. Ni las circunstancias, ni la valoración de las personas, ni nada externo debe ser la motivación para ejercer nuestro derecho a ser felices y elegir cada día el momento que nos hace vivir la alegría, que nos hace sentir agradecidos y satisfechos con nuestros logros.

El poder es intrínseco, es una fuerza interna. Yo puedo, si creo, si intento, si me demuestro a mí misma de qué estoy hecha, si obro desde mi amor y ofrezco al Universo mi mejor versión.

separador-2.jpg

image.png

@zeleiracordero-2
22/09/2021


This is my entry in response to @mariannewest
Day 1439: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: giving away power
The prompt is highlighted in bold


Freewritehousefooter400px.png

Cat

Thank you

36811967_10216651620944235_8001620619017846784_n .png

4fdcf60a969161095fcb8e92596e8f11.jpg

Sort:  

Doesn't get better than that. Lovely message my friend.

Very beautifully expressed and I agree ❤. Reblogged.