short poetry on sunday afternoon. #2

in Freewriters2 years ago

Hi, buddys!
How are you guys? Healthy?
I hope the good fellas are all well.This time I would like to share with my early friends the poem I wrote myself.The poem tells of someone who did not have both parents and who was either handed out or poured out in poetry.And here's a poem, hope the fellas enjoyed it.

_image_2022_01_30_at_20.04.11_1_.jpeg

Orange with you

There are words that are hard to pronounce There are lips that refuse to speak There is a feeling that is reluctant to be silent There is a longing that keeps coming out All because of you Because you are the one I miss Because you are the one I love Because you think it exists Do you know, Twilight is like you Can never be reached with my fingers Can't be reached by millions of longing Sometimes, I want to be like the wind The one that brings memories Which brings a million hopes. I want to be a million lights Who can refract your beauty The orange one in the evening sky That shines like the twilight Of course you can't I'm just me Who only have ordinary memories Which happens to be you in it. Well buddys !!! Thanks for being a true reader and for being a true supporter of me, I'm proud of you, we're here to support each other, to provide solutions and to work together. I @zlfnmrza Thanks you for admin : 1.@freewritehouse 2.@ntowl 3[email protected] 4.@mariannewest 5[email protected] 6.@carolkean 7.@wandrnrose7 8.@improv

Sort:  

Congratulations @zlfnmrza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wonderful poetry my dear!

All through, I could feel a heavy shame d longing and romance perhaps?..,

The entire poem was very easy to digest. Pretty damn good I say. I'll love to see more of your work!

Thanks for sharing!