Vlog Update {Good News Everyone}

in Videobloggers 📹2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Key points covered in the video:

  • I've stopped using Delta 9 THC

  • I say I'm gonna keep with THC-O and CBG/CBD, however, now think only CBG/CBD will work best for now in my current place in life

  • Boombox is always live Rules Here

  • And of course, more content comming!

Plus, I've been challenged to do the HARD 75 DAY. For me, this is 75 days of water until quenched (it's really a gallon a day, but me getting older, okay? lol), read 10 pages of a non-fiction book a day, no drinking, working out once a day, and stick to a diet. I didn't cover all of the 75 HARD in the video, so happy I'm doing so now. Be easy Blockchain!

[ Cover for video: Oh, the book? Ya, "The Obstacle Is The Way" is highly recommended

hive vid real pix.jpg ]

elderson banner.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

quenched was spelled wrong on 3speak. Where's the edit button yo?

Good to see you bro! Good for you for taking action, and reconizing what works, and what does not work for you. That right there is half the battle!

Posted using WeedCash Network