You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if? The struggles of the Mind

-Hi Ma'am Sof! I hope you are doing well! As long as God is with us we have hope! Friends turned foes? Well, it's their choice, good thing to do is just continue to be good, and consider that everything we do is being offered to God, true friends stay with us, no matter what our status in life they will stay, but if someone show change well let's just respect their decision, because whether you do good, if they don't like you they will never stay and will always leave you! All the problems are part of our life, it's a great experience because we are reminded to also check ourselves why things like this are happening to us, so the chance to improve ourselves is always there. And in these moments we became closer to God. You know what? I don't mind if I don't have my old friends anymore, or followers, but still I pray for them and for their success and happiness it's better to be alone than to stay with people who are not true to us, best thing is to treasure and love those who are in our lives who continue to show love and care for us! . I will just post my articles even if people will not appreciate my posts, I will not think of the rewards anymore even though I truly need it because of our life condition now, I have a great faith that God will bless me in his blessed way and in his time. Thank you Ma'am Sof for this wonderful post! God bless you always and have a blessed evening!🌷

Sort:  

Thanks @aimharryianne
At this point in my life nothing really matters other than living each day happily and doing the things I love. Like I said peace is from within and that is peace beyond all understanding which comes from God and his word. I am truly grateful to have that.
The least of my concerns is the friends and followers online. LOL
Hope all is well with you.

-Happy to know your happy Ma'am! I am getting better, each day I am learning better things in life hoping that God will always guide me...I wish and pray God will bless you more! Have a blessed morning!🌷