Love Poem!→2

pexels_pixabay_415351.jpg

You recited the verses of love;
I forgot what the sweet rhymes were.
The world was filled with hatred

And,
conspiracies infiltrated into ethics core;
Anarchy was everywhere
but the heart that loved.

Perplexed with prejudice
many got blinded;
you started teaching me care!
I started seeing the subtle innocence
which is as fresh as the first sight
of a new born.

Together,
we dreamt sparkling lilies
on valleys of dreamland;
by the unknown fountain
of inexplicable coarser pleasure.

Optimistic us!
You said;
the stuffs like hatred, conspiracies and prejudice
are definitely learned;

or,
forcefully imposed upon
our tender souls.
Surely we can;
we will unlearn
this shits!

I wonder......!

And then,
you taught me how to involve the self
to the ones I care for.
See now I know,
how the hell you changed my world!
You knew;

if you tell me about it,
I will forget it.
If you teach me,
I will remember it.
But if you involve me,
I will definitely learn it wholeheartedly
the pettiest thing of all.

You tricks'tar!
Salute!
And,
Love!

With ♥️
@chrysanthemum

Image

My other poems you may like...
[Love Poem!-1]
[When The World Awaits!][Poems of Delirium]
[The mirror Afore; Search for it's own image!Poems of Delirium]
[The Road Not Taken! Poems of Delirium]
[Enchanting Whisper! Poems of Delirium]
[Juxtaposition! Poems of Delirium]
[Thinking; 'love' what i mean! Poems of Delirium]
[What if...! Poems of Delirium]

Sort:  

Perplexed with prejudice
many got blinded;
you started teaching me care!
I started seeing the subtle innocence

Loved this the most part.. :') It's a nice poem :')

Thank you for your feedback!
🎉🎉🎉🧸

Great poem, long live love, I fell in love with this paragraph, just great:

And then,
you taught me how to involve the self
to the ones I care for.
See now I know,
how the hell you changed my world!
You knew;
if you tell me about it,
I will forget it.
If you teach me,
I will remember it.
But if you involve me,
I will definitely learn it wholeheartedly
the pettiest thing of all.

Thank you for your appreciation..

🎉❤️🎉

Oh Love! What a beautiful feeling 💯💯💯

🎉🎉🎉

💯💯💯💯✅

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @chrysanthemum.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @chrysanthemum! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!