You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Seclusion ~ Haiku of Japan

As I read your stuff, David, I am continuously reminded of my desire to learn more Japanese. The time is not now but that desire has been there more than 20 years and does not seem to disappear. So, let's see how long it takes before I decide it's time. 😁 !LOL

(Maybe it's my love of Japanese and my love of poetic expression that makes me naturally drawn to haiku. 🤔☺️😁)

BTW, can you provide counsel as to how one might make those Hive-branded paragraph breaks? I've been meaning to make one for ages. I have Canva and I'm imagining that if I scroll through doze's posts I'll be able to find a free-to-use Hive pic (maybe?) Was yours easy to create? Did it need specific sizing (pxls)?

Arigato gozaimasu!! !LUV

Sort:  

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@dbooster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/8)

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @lolz.pgm

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


haha I understand. But you know, there is always Duolingo to knock away at it in 5 minute increments (you won't get far at only 5 minutes a day, but it's better than nothing)

As to the divider, I picked it up on one of the Discords. Someone was offering it for free. Unfortunately I don't remember who... Feel free to use it. I put a reference link at the bottom of my text and just keep referring to that whenever I want to use it.

That is, this goes at the bottom of the text:

 [divider]: https://images.hive.blog/0x0/https://images.ecency.com/DQmR3iwCn9yvwXDXfuNjmMX6FrjAvFfYQWgA4QRckpens1j/external_content.duckduckgo.png

And every time I want to include it in between some paragraphs, I put this, which calls it:

 <center>![][divider]</center>

See if that works for you.