You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Live.

You are so good with explanations and you spoke my mind. You eased her into the explanation and I'm glad it's up for everyone to see so they can understand better too. His words are deeper and I'm glad we all have the understanding of this.

Sort:  

I have to give that to her. She did justice to it and the way she was taking her time to explain blew me away. I really love that. It's cute.

Thank you for your kind words. I love poetry and always read like a poet to understand the deep meaning attached to each word said.

It is nice she spoke up and got to understand better.

That's right...poems always have hidden meanings...it allows our mind to open up and think deeper than what's on the surface. Good one dear.

That's why I love poetry. Their hidden meanings are gems to the heart. So beautiful.