You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Live.

When your dream doesn't scare you, then you aren't dreaming. It's not about the kind of dream you have while sleeping but about the things you want to be. Thinking about your reality and what you want to achieve, it would scare you, get you worried because you will see where you are in sharp contrast to where you are going and would ask yourself "how would these things be?". If your dream is something you can easily achieve then it's not big enough...it has to be something bigger than you can you have the capacity for and that's where the fear comes in.

Sort:  

This is another beautiful comment that hit the nail on the head. I love how you all are intentional about clarity and explanation. This is so good to see and thanks for stepping in as well.

Yeah, I got what he meant after getting explanations from Balikis. Thanks for your contribution as well, I've learnt so much about this today haha

We are here for you 🤣. We are here for one another. Don't be surprised when I call you out next to explain something to me and I know you will. 🎈🎈.

Have a great evening.

Haha sure, I'll gladly explain if it's something I know.
Just don't ask me how I make money because I'm looking for who to ask that too 🤣

You have a great evening too

Haha but you are making a lot of money. Show me the way..I can keep a secret.

Lol can you not start please? 😂😂
Show you what way again na? Jesus is the only way, follow Him always! You won't regret it 😁

Hahaha another drama person...that's you and Bal.