Sort:  

Thank you, @blockchainpoets. Congratulations to all winners.

Congratulations to all winners

Yaaaaay. Thank you so much.

Thank you very much, sir. Best regards.

Congrats to all the winners out there.. Such a great week that was.. 👍

@hive-161465 STOP MENTIONING ME

Thank you for mentioning me, @hive-161465. ❤️❤️❤️
I'll definitely become involved shortly. I've had a busy week overall, so I'm a little busy right now, but I'll make sure to write when I have some free time.

I am grateful. Thank you

Congratulations @hive-161465! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Saludos @Blockchain Poets y respetados Poetas.
Felicidades a todos los participantes y a los ganadores.
Agradecida y complacida por las recompensas recibidas, feliz.
Que alegría volver a interactuar de nuevo con ustedes y aprovecho para agradecer las oportunidades dispensadas. De vez en cuando los fallos de conectividad me limitan la interacción, pero no es un mal mayor.
Feliz semana para todos.

Greetings @Blockchain Poets and respected Poets.
Congratulations to all the participants and the winners.
Grateful and pleased for the rewards received, happy.
What a happiness to interact again with you and I take this opportunity to thank you for the opportunities dispensed.
Occasionally connectivity failures limit me to interaction, but it is not a major evil.
Happy week to all of you.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)