You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Live.

This is a very motivational piece! Your verses remind us not to not be too wary about the noise around us, instead to listen to our inner voice, focus on our dreams and work on achieving them while we enjoy the present moments :)

So beautiful and I'd be damned to not share this so I'm going to thread about it on LeoThreads. Hope to see you there when you have time :) It's been a while, Ola.😊 Hope everything's going well for you.

Sort:  

My wonderful friend. It's so good to read from you and I am glad to have you here as well.

Thanks so kind of you and I would definitely check it out right away.

I've been good and hope you have been doing great too? Thank you for your wonderful contribution...I enjoyed it. We need to listen to our inner voice as against the noise on the outside. When the world tells us who we are not we owe it to ourselves to remind ourselves of who we are...

It's been a while and glad to hear you've been good. I'm perfectly well and good too, thank you my friend😊

Your poem is really hit the nails on the head. Reading it kind of given me a gentle poke in the head 'coz I forget so it came right on time :)

like ifarmgirl-leo said, i absolutely love this piece. very inspirational.

i think the lovely people over on Threads would enjoy this! you should definitely join us on there, it's like Twitter on Hive and it's a great time.