You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Live.

Another great poem from you my friend, it is like a kind of philosophy in life that I have, if I make a mistake it is learning but if it works it is much better, we must be loyal to ourselves and not try to take a criticism so literally, because in the end we have ourselves, the opinion is of the people but life is ours, it is better to say try and fail to say what would have happened if I had done this or that, because it is already profit just by having tried, as we say in my country life is an instant and that instant must be made worthwhile to leave a mark on the people around us, thanks for sharing this piece friend ♥

Sort:  

Thank you for being here, my friend. Indeed, every mistake is a lesson and it depends on how we see it. Every failure teaches us ways of not doing things and every success teaches us the best approach to getting things done...we should never relent in both cases. It can always get better.

Of course if friend at the end of the day you do not lose, everything is win and win and for every mistake or stumble that happens to us, we gain experience after experience and that is not bought or sold in the bodega on the corner and of course be faithful and honest with ourselves because the doubt or I can not mind limits us to do many things, thanks for this writing friend, Abrazo ♥