You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything Turns To Dust

Living,
Breathing,
Moving consciously,
To ease the burden of my suffering.

A very sincere poem and I identify with you at this time dear, I am also going through a process a little bad and take that paragraph of reference, is where the mind plays many tricks where you are neither good nor bad just existing, but beyond all that we must always hold on to that hope, always remember our dreams and because we are alive, I am one of those who think that there is still a lot to do before leaving this earthly plane, my heartfelt wish is that you recover soon, believe me that when you feel 100% you will be reborn as the Phoenix Bird, hug from afar and lots of strength ♥

Sort:  

Gracias @joseitosanchezs, wishing you all the best xxxx