You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blockchain Poem Thread

Bloque 14

Suave caricia que arrulla al cansado oído,

pinceles en mis dedos entrelazados.

Es el papel mi lienzo donde impregna su trino,

mi tórtolo corazón cuando se siente inspirado.

Te espero @lisfabian
Sort:  

Block 15

Because I bleed ink even when I write in pixels
I'm concerned more with the art than I am with the fiscal
I don't care how many pieces I re-word
I get the words right I don't write for rewards

Block 16

True artists are a rather strange group..
way too often, they even miss a warm soup.
Living in the streets; painting, dancing, singing.
on a generous hand, their bellies are clinging.

(Most likely my first 'published' stanza in English.. don't judge me too hard ✌️)

Ha! It's great. Much better than my German, or even my Spanish.

By the way @hamsterpoweriii, I remember that you and I once had a conversation about upvotes less than .02 being dust. I recently learned that @dustsweeper came out with the feature to clean up the dust left for others. Let me know if it works.

True. Sounds like good news regarding the sweeper; I will let you know if it worked :)

Worked like a charm :)