BlockchainPoets Weekly Prompt - Resolution

Diseño sin título.png
photo edited in canva
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmiKGpqHoeUYxLjQckUnYRyVqQ7RacvmBDxVNF1zdjWGVV5gRtbjbjStY4R8bs.png

Un nuevo año, con resolución en la mano,
Decidida a cambiar mi rumbo, un propósito temprano.
Adicta a la Coca-Cola, en su burbujeante abrazo,
Aunque no la bebo todos los dias, por salud.
Intentaré moderarme, dejaré atrás ese lazo.

Diciembre fue testigo, de excusas sin medida,
Un mes de celebración, donde la cola preferida,
Acompañaba cada platillo, cada festivo sabroso,
Pero ahora, nuevo año, un cambio valioso.

No será fácil, lo sé, romper esta rutina,
La resolución ilumina. tomaré decisiones,
aunque la tentación susurre,
Dejaré atrás la excusa, con fuerza me cubriré.

En el fresco enero, renace mi voluntad,
Reduciré el consumo, con determinación y verdad.
Porque ciertas comidas, merecen un cambio fiel,
Una vida más sana, un nuevo amanecer.

No es un adiós total, sino un hasta luego,
La Coca-Cola esperará en un rincón, en su juego.
Pero yo, con resolución, abrazaré lo nuevo,
Un año sin excusas, un camino que elevo.

Que en el 2024, mi compromiso se vea,
Menos azúcares, más salud en la bandeja.
Brindo por cambios, por la fuerza que encierra,
Esta resolución que mi alma refleja.
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmiKGpqHoeUYxLjQckUnYRyVqQ7RacvmBDxVNF1zdjWGVV5gRtbjbjStY4R8bs.png

A new year, with resolution in hand,
Determined to change my course, an early purpose.
Addicted to Coca-Cola, in her bubbly embrace,
Although I don't drink it every day, for health reasons.
I will try to moderate myself, I will leave that bond behind.

December was a witness of excuses without measure,
A month of celebration, where the favorite cola,
It accompanied every dish, every tasty holiday,
But now, new year, a valuable change.

It won't be easy, I know, to break this routine,
The resolution illuminates. I will make decisions,
although temptation whispers,
I will leave the excuse behind, I will cover myself with strength.

In the cool January, my will is reborn,
I will reduce consumption, with determination and truth.
Because certain foods deserve a faithful change,
A healthier life, a new dawn.

It's not a total goodbye, but a see you later,
Coca-Cola will wait in a corner, in its game.
But I, with resolution, will embrace the new,
A year without excuses, a path that I elevate.

May my commitment be seen in 2024,
Less sugars, more health on the tray.
Here's to changes, to the strength it contains,
This resolution that my soul reflects.
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmiKGpqHoeUYxLjQckUnYRyVqQ7RacvmBDxVNF1zdjWGVV5gRtbjbjStY4R8bs.png

Sort:  

Propósitos que se acumulan con los años y que al final llevamos como una tarea pendiente que a veces, solo a veces, cumplimos. Saludos

@nancybriti1 totalmente, espero lograrlo Saludos

Muy genial poema, bueno te deseo de todo corazón que puedas superar esa adicción al fresco de cola y bueno que sea un año de muchas cosas buenas para ti, saludos y feliz 2024 ♥

@joseitosanchezs Gracias por leerme y por darme animo.. Mi familia no entienden como puedo ser tan flaquita jaja. Asi sera lo decreto igual para ti que tengas un lindo año 2024

@leydeatraccionkm Your resolution is both relatable and inspiring.I am left feeling hopeful and motivated to make positive changes in my own life."
Thanks for sharing 🤗

@chelsie-b I encourage you if you can Greetings

Adicta a la Coca-Cola, en su burbujeante abrazo

Ahora quiero tomarme una coca-cola después de leer este poema 😄
Me gusto mucho.

@litguru It's a lot of temptation... the first one was my birthday, now tomorrow is my sister's birthday, but it's possible. 😂
Thanks greetings

Then this a great excuse to indulge a little 😅

@litguru I will resist its foam and its bubbling sound 😄

Congratulations @leydeatraccionkm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!

I am addicted to Coca-Cola too😅