You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Live.

Okay, now I think we are on the same page now... I've finally come to understand what that sentence has meant haha.

It isn't a dream until it weighs on you that you're up for a big change in your life... That makes a lot of sense and I've had experiences like that in different aspect of my life.

Thanks for the clarification dear 🙂😏

Sort:  

You absolutely got that right. I'm glad you were patient enough to fully grasp it. That's a good attitude to have and I admire that about you.

Yeah, thanks to you too

Your second emoji says 😒. Hehe... Thanks for the reassurance that I am a very bad person and that I can't get a true smile.

Oiin, i have carry my true self come again, wetin you wan do?😝😝.

Anyways, I am glad you've had great dreams and acted on them.

Wahala girl
Just go away already please, I don't have strength for your trouble.

I will pray God gives you strength so you will never be tired. Gimme some minutes.

Lmao. Must you always be dramatic sweetie? Hahahaha

Hehe... I can't help it. Drama is my middle name 😂😂