LOVE IS BORN ( II )



Love is a pure language
The physical beauty lies on
How sweet it is to the ears
But it's true beauty lies on
Understanding and communicating with it

This language some do not understand
They only love how it sounds
Learn the pure language
Yes! Learn love



[D]

Love is like a food
The smell appeals to my nose
The looks appeals to my eyes
The sound appeals to my ears
The taste appeals to my tongue
I am salivating
Wanting to have a taste

But it is not all about the smell
The nose can be wrong
It is not just about the looks
The eyes can be wrong
It is not just about the sound
The ears can be wrong
It is not just about the taste
The tongue can be wrong



D= Different poem with no title



Image source

Sort:  

Hello @michaelofurum

Such a beautiful picture of a heart formed with hands of friendship and love!

The poem is lovely.

We can feel love, sense love.

Barb :)

Posted via Veews

Thanks a lot 😀