TRUE FREEDOM BELONGS TO SLAVES



God is the slave he wants us to be
Absolute freedom means no law
This law binds both those in heaven and on earth

Law is a cage that makes us free
Law is the way we enjoy freedom
What is love when there is no law?
God is in law and wants us to be in law
Love is born in law



[D]

Without you I am a living corpse
So angry I am a roaring beast
Engrave me, I am a carcass please
Unhealthy, I am in hell thy

Thou save me with your 'Living love'
Let it live, let it breathe in me
Am thirsty for your loving comb
I want your honey-love

This your sweet-sweet love
I can not have enough



[D] = Means Different and without a title


Image source

Sort:  

And at the end of the abyss
All are rescued in love,
faith and hope.
Death is only the
beginning of a whole.
Some beautiful verses of faith and belief.
Thanks for sharing.
Good day

Thanks for stopping by, I appreciate your feedback 😊😊☺️☺️

These are pretty interesting rhymes :) Law and freedom then love. I wonder if they just come out from your thoughts? I was just wondering about the [D] until I read you had it at the bottom of your post. Brilliant way to put things together.

By the way, did you know that Blockchain Poets is on LeoThreads and that the community account is curating threads with the #bcpoets tag? I wish to invite you to check it out. It's a fun microblogging feature here on Hive where we can share our thoughts in just 240 characters and get to meet other Hivers too. Feel free to let me know if you have questions about it :) Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Thanks for your feedback on the poem...

And also thanks for the invite ☺️☺️, I will definitely check it out 😍

You're welcome! And awesome! Hope to see you there then :) If you are on mobile phone, the best way to log on and use LeoThreads is using the Hive Keychain mobile app browser.

Ok, thanks 😊