You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Belong: a poem.

in Blockchain Poets2 years ago

That is a really Beautiful poem ♥️
And you are seen 😍
I get what you saying and we go online to connect and to be seen, but important to not forget about life outside of media to.
Like you I LOVE NATURE 🥰😍
And nothing is more peaceful and healing that being outside in the woods, by a lake, beach or just stand on rocks and looking at a beautiful sunset or view.

There has been time I want to Hide to and just fall into a Great book or movie, or just be alone.
But I do love the only places I do spend time at online.
I am here on hive, discord and I play splinterland. But there isn't really any other places I am. NO twitter, fb or what app or what the call it snap Chat.
I only share my photos on insta gram cause my coworkers and family is there. Otherwize this is my home online.

I love your mind and creativity,
and you are a inspiration to so many.

Thank you for being YOU and I always miss you when you are gone.
Much love 🤗♥️🥰😍😘🤗

Sort:  

Thank you sweetheart. It's so good to find kindred spirits here. I'm always on Discord if you need me. Big hugs!

So you still there at times?
Then I will send you a little dm ♥️
And you can answer whenever you can, I know time zone and busy times happens. Love you 🥰