Wergle Flomp Humor Poetry Contest Submission

image.png https://winningwriters.com/our-contests/wergle-flomp-humor-poetry-contest-free/wergle-flomp-contest-entry

I recently submitted a poem to the Wergle Flomp Humor Poetry Contest. There was no entry fee, so this was a great opportunity to explore my talents in poetry. Although I am not sure if I would consider myself a poet, I am excited to have the chance to enter my first competition.

Penis Sizes
There once was a man from Kent
Whose penis was exceedingly bent
He said with a grin
As he wiped off his chin
If it were any bigger, I'd faint

There was a young man from Peru
Whose penis was too good to be true
The ladies would swoon
And beg for a spoon
To measure if it really grew

There was a man from East Anglia
Whose penis was longer than a banania
But he couldn't get laid
No matter how much he was paid
For his girth was smaller than a snailia

So remember, dear friends, when you boast
Of your penis, the thing you love the most
Size doesn't matter, it's true
It's what you do with it that counts, too
And remember to always use a good dose of lube

*I'm kind of embarrassed to show this off now that I read it again haha, but I hope you guys enjoy it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @validupsetlap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!