You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty and Delight.

Wow,
Your pen really does speak with speed and ease.
Your attention to detail and mastery of concord is unmatched🙏

This is how every girl wants to be described by their spouse or loved one. It's simply amazing🙂
You are so talented in poems.
And if everything you portrayed in this poem is true then I want to be friends with the lady in question and takes some notes😅

You never disappoint dear. I loved reading this.

Sort:  

She's absolutely sensational. I feel blessed calling her my friend and you will enjoy having such a character as friend. She's hardworking...knows how to have fun and she gives her heart always to what she holds dear. She's a rare breed.

Thank you so much.

Your attention to detail and mastery of concord is unmatched

Surely, that's where it all started... The mastery of concords, hehehe.
Wahala for me wey no master am😂

This is how every girl wants to be described by their spouse or loved one

Heww, what don't ladies want again😂
It's now poetry that you people enjoy the most abi?
Let me go and get my poetic style in order first, hehehe.

Everyone loves to be spoken good about anyway... May we always radiate the good in us just the way she radiated hers that got @olawalium to speak about her