A beautiful experience in Spain with "rosados"

in Cheers2 years ago

Last week I travelled in Spain, in the Castilla y Leon region, and I discovered a very interesting world: the "rosados" of Cigales. This wines are produced blending red grapes, like Tempranillo, and white grapes, like Albillo, Verdejo e Viura. But the thing that I most admired was the vineyard. In this hills we grow the vines in the "bush" method, a very special condition that we can found in south Italy or Greece.
Beautiful experience, I'd like to come back in the region for a new and deeper meeting with people and wine of Castilla y Leon!
Vine and wine.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Cool post, and I have to be honest, it looks so much better then an Actifit post, ;)

That vine looks old! Also judging by that gravel, I bet the wine is amazing, CHEERS!

Yes, very old vines in this region... And the wines too are very good. From now I'll try to improve my description of wines/vineyards on Hive in addition at the actifit reporting... :-D

Sounds good. One thing about Hive is people love detail. I think it has to do with the avg age here. I am not sure, but I would say it is 30-40 years old. Then on top of people with a larger stake is more picky on what they reward. But really the best thing to do, is be yourself, and write about what you love. CHEERS!

!wine


Congratulations, @wineyoudyer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @fabiociarla.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thanks for the suggestions!!!
My English isn’t perfect, that’s why sometimes I don’t use many details. But I’ll try harder!

Congratulations @fabiociarla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Many thanks!

You are welcome @fabiociarla! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

!wine


Congratulations, @wineyoudyer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @fabiociarla.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thank you very much!