You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zašto ljudi moraju da ulaze u naše živote ako će otići?🫠~Why do people have to come into our lives if they are going to leave?🫠

in BANATlast year

People come and go to give US lesson learned. As we grew older, sometimes better for us to be alone rather than make a friend.

Don't think you are fool because trust someone too much. But that's life. And you Will be have important experience for that.


By the way, it Will be great if you give your time a little more to make engagement on community. Support each other and making comment on other post. We have to make positive impact for community 🌸

Have a great day!

Sort:  

To be honest, I feel even lighter since I thought for myself, at least now she taught me to choose my friends carefully.
Thank you for your opinion and this comment, life has a lot to teach us.🍀

Glad you feel ligther 🌸
You still have beautiful life in the future Im sure about it even without her ❤️