Seeing my old elementary school, after a long time

in BANATlast year

My old school, and the memories i've got hitted with, are something else man.

20221212_164301.jpg

So i was out of blue suposed to pick up my younger sister from school, and damn, when i was walking in there, seeing it again, almost nothing has changed. It was the same as was 6 years ago when i left, damn i sound old, i am 20!!! Nothing has changed so that feeling of nostalgia, damnnnn, new emotion for me.

20221212_164545.jpg
So when i got inside, i couldn't just stand there, i got to look and walk past all the known placaes in school hahaha
This hallway, i got most memories and classes there. Most fights with kids too hahaha
Playing hide and seek, running from security,being scolded and in detention hahaha and all thatt.
I meet my first crush in this specific hallway, in school there are like 6 of them. But this one is mineee
I still can't describe how kinda good emotion was there when i got reminded of all those years back there..
And fun fact, my sister goes to the same classroom that i was going in my first grade hahaha.

20221212_164511.jpg
They were always putting works and arts from us young studends here, so 7 years ago there was also mine, i draw some kind of a car cat if i remember correctly 😂😂 And the proffesor thought it was art and putted there with other arts.
So seeing those with a new generations, felt good, like, i've been there kid. DAMN I AM NOT OLD

20221212_164534.jpg
And christmas tree, only when we were behaving good and having good grades, we were able to put some of our decorations up on the tree, hahahahz that was genuine motivation.
So yeah i was hitted with nostalgia, so i shared it with you guys. Have u been in your old school yo visit, and how does it feel?


That's it for now.

Stay tuned, it's coming more.


Cheers from GeSTex

Sort:  

Mnogo je lepo kada se prisetimo naših dana i kada nas spuca ta nostalgija.i 🥹

It's strange to go back to a place where you have so many memories, right? I did that and know how it feels :)