Twilight glow ☀️🥰

in BANATlast year

#SublimeSunday is created by @c0ff33a 🌼 and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108 🌼

IMG_20230312_172259.jpg

A cold windy day... I got up and peeked outside, and decided to maybe go for a short walk... If it warms up a bit 🤭

IMG_20230312_172117.jpg

I wanted to be alone in the house for a while...
To cook lunch, to watch a lecture I was interested in... To be silent...

IMG_20230312_172002.jpg

And there is the morning feeding of the cats...my five....and at least two of the neighbor's....

IMG_20230312_172224.jpg

And of course the dogs are looking for their own... Four of them, a walk and then breakfast... And that's what I did...

IMG_20230312_171921.jpg

Then I remembered that I didn't have any bread, so I had to go to the store... I also visited bakeries in the hope that they have old bread.... Lots of pets and I need to feed them all....

IMG_20230312_172059.jpg

Then she brought in the wood, and the neighbor stopped by so I could quickly fix her nails..
As of Monday, I don't know if she would find a place...
They talked a little and it was time for lunch...

Me and the dogs and cats had lunch 😉

IMG_20230312_172228.jpg

And then I decided to go for a walk to my favorite place. I go there when I want to be alone, to think and separate myself from everyday life....
I haven't visited that place for a long time... Now I realize that I missed it....

IMG_20230312_172236.jpg

A piece of me is always here...

IMG_20230312_172025.jpg

When I arrived, the sun appeared from under the clouds and illuminated this oasis for a short time... then it slowly set behind the horizon.... Those were magical minutes.... Everything sparkled, and you can see the beginning of spring....

IMG_20230312_172215.jpg

I stood on top of the hill and absorbed the sunset.... Fresh air....
I can only find such peace here...

I hope you enjoyed this walk with me….🤗

Thank you very much for visiting my blog ❤️

Have a nice evening ✨

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Looks like you have a nice quiet day and end with a nice sunset.