How To Make Your Home Smell Like Autumn🍁🍂(apple pancake recipe🍏)

in BANAT2 years ago

1667398302998.jpg

Every change of season causes a certain amount of exhaustion. Autumn is in a certain way the most difficult to bear because suddenly everything changes.Because of all this, the amount of stress increases, which leads to the appearance of infections and colds.🤧

But.. this happens when a person is passive, when you suffer the condition instead of finding ways to help yourself! You should always have a positive attitude in thinking, and never don't forget that "after the rain always comes the sun"☀️.

The task of autumn food is to strengthen us and prepare us for winter by giving us energy. This is perhaps one of the reasons why autumn draws our attention to the most important foods for this season with their intense colours🍁🍂.

That's why my friends, try to eat as much healthy food as possible! Healthy food usually reminds many of us to something tasteless, but even unhealthy food can be tasteless when someone doesn't know how to prepare it. Can autumn be imagined without the smell of pumpkin, apple, cinnamon? I don't think so. We all eat apple pie very often, but it can get boring once in a while. That's why this time you can change the tradition and make delicious apple pancakes that everyone will love. And not only is it delicious and sweet, but it also smells like autumn, warmth and love. I'm not much of a cook, but I find it interesting to find new and strange recipes on the Internet that I haven't tried before.🍏🍎

20221028_173016.jpg

Well, let's get to the recipe
INGREDIENTS
-eggs
-milk
-flour
-honey
-cinnamon
-vanilla
-and the most important APPLES

whenever I prepare something, it always turns out better when I don't measure than when I do, I believe that the temperature and the age of the ingredients are very important, so my motto in the kitchen is "always measure with your heart not your mind"

Let me mention that it is very important to know if the food we buy is good. I mostly use homemade ingredients. In this case, the eggs were homemade, the milk I have is from my grandmother's cow Seka(thats her name), and the sweetest honey is from my dear aunt @dorika-bee who has a lot of bees. Do not forget to wash the apples if they are purchased. The recipe is very easy. Mix everything you have 😂. First whisk the eggs and milk🥚🥛, of course you can also use vegan milk, I used cow milk. Then comes cinnamon, honey and vanilla🍯. After that mix everything together, you can cut the apples however you want. At first I wanted to cut them into rings (donut shape) but I couldn't so I cut them into small pieces. After adding the apples, fry the pancakes and that's it

  • if you don't have apples, you can use bananas🍌🍌

20221028_173406.jpg

20221028_173646.jpg

20221028_174834.jpg

20221028_175558.jpg

20221028_182626.jpg

20221028_182412.jpg

20221028_182211.jpg

I assure you it's very tasty and before you eat them, you have to take a picture of them. Also, don't forget to bring some flowers and candles into your home for autumn decoration🏵🌻🕯.

Thank you for reading and enjoy your pancakes ❤️🥞

Sort:  

Oooooh, wow, my grandma used to make apple pancakes!! 😍 with cinnamon, but without vanilla, but I would so gladly consume these pancakes you have prepared.

Can you send them through the screen? :D

Then I am sure you had a really great childhood🤗If I could I would gladly send some of them for u ❤️

Mljac 🥰
Kako ukusno izgleda,probaću recept 🤗
Hvala što si podelila sa nama 😊