Stranded boats. 🛶

in BANAT18 days ago

Zadnjih nekoliko dana sam prehladjena i umorna od selidbe, ali želja za crtanjem je i dalje prisutna. Nemam baš puno energije ali sam uspela i danas da nacrtam neke čamce i na momenat se vratila mojoj omiljenoj temi. . .

The last few days I've been cold and tired from moving, but the desire to draw is still there. I don't have a lot of energy, but I managed to draw some boats today and for a moment I returned to my favorite topic. . .

IMG_20240515_081024.jpg

Obično eksperimentišem sa puno boja i nijansi jer se na taj način dobija realističnije slika, ali nekako nisam imala snage. Bitno mi je bilo da naslikan nešto, održim kontinuitet u radu...

I usually experiment with a lot of colors and shades because that way I get a more realistic picture, but somehow I didn't have the strength. It was important for me to paint something, to maintain continuity in my work...

IMG_20240515_081315.jpg

Kada crtama morske motive, naravno plava boja je dominantna...

When I draw marine motifs, of course the blue color is dominant...

IMG_20240515_083208.jpg

Interesantno mi je to što mi se moje slike nekada više svidjaju nedovršene, ali ipak nastavim iz znatiželje kako će ispasti do kraja.

It's interesting to me that sometimes I like my paintings more unfinished, but I still continue out of curiosity to see how they will turn out in the end.

IMG_20240515_091705.jpg

I polako završavam. Toliko se osećam pospano da ne mogu mnogo ni da pišem, ali slike su tu da nekada govore umesto reči. ❤️🖌️🎨

And I'm slowly finishing. I feel so sleepy that I can't even write much, but pictures are there to speak for words sometimes. ❤️🖌️🎨

Galleryit_20240515_1715763757.jpg

IMG_20240515_094700.jpg

Hvala što ste i ovoga puta bili samnom. Želim vam laku noć i sutra uspešan dan dragi Hajveri. 🌜💫🍀

Thank you for being with me this time as well. I wish you a good night and a successful day tomorrow dear Hiveri. 🌜💫🍀


Pozdrav od Anke vragolanke.

Greetings from Anka vregolana!

Sort:  

!ALIVE

@vragolana! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ tuisada. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.