You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Difficult To Get Curated On Hive

in Quello3 years ago (edited)

I saw this question of yours only today. I know it is hard when you first start out on Hive. I will give you some advice.

You should look at some of the communities here on Hive. If you had used keywords for some communities for your diary entry like gems or ocd, you might get more exposure.

If you are a gamer or have any background in finance or cryptocurrency, you might write articles about that and include key words.

When I first started out, someone had made a subscription for me in SBI. It stands for Steem Basic Income, which was the social platform before Hive. When a person buys the subscription for another, both people get the same amount in shares. I have bought some for you and I get the same amount. Every post you make will get a small upvote and it will be from an account starting with sbi. It may take a day or two for the subscription to process. I only ask that you do the same for a newcomer several years from now when you are more successful.

I have also followed you so I can upvote you. My upvote is small right now, but I will also be growing my vote in the future. Good luck!