You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Song Makes You Feel Patriotic About Your Country?

in Quello4 years ago

They work now. I was using Esteem before and I guess it is a problem with that app. I listened to both of them. They are really good and I am happy to see India develop so much over the years and become a better country. Good luck to India!

When I was living in China, I tried to learn this song hahaha:


My friend showed me it and even though I don't understand what they are saying, I liked it and tried to imitate the guitar and lyrics.

Sort:  

Wonderful to hear, bollywood is being loved all over the world. "Sanam re" was one of the most heard songs in India. If you actually learn to do a guitar cover, you could be successful in impressing a few Indian girls.