My Opinion About Peakd

in About PeakD3 years ago
Authored by @Bay Geveze

Pekad is one of the easiest and best ways to make money by blogging on the internet.

image.png

Peak is my favorite site where I can write crypto money articles so far.

I don't know if there is an app version of the Peakd website? But the website is very nicely designed and meets all my blogging needs.

Thanks to everyone who contributed to the site set up (@peakd) and construction . An advanced site, I'm sure it will continue to develop even more.
sources

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @artistwhale.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  

Yes lots of developments being planned and the mobile version of the site is gonna get a big upgrade as well