You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A FOCUS ON THE SORTING OPTIONS (Recent, "Trending" and now "Hot")

in About PeakD4 years ago

I’m still a fan of the potential of the cross posting system and am curious to see how it’s being reworked. Two somewhat related questions... First, do you have much contact/relationship with those who might be working on Condenser/hive.blog? I’d really like to see popular new features like tipping and cross posting established as standards across multiple platforms. And second, is there ever the potential to post to multiple communities simultaneously, such as through tags? I’m not sure how the backend is structured but assume this was avoided due to still to be released features like communities levying beneficiary reward splits. However I’d love to see it explored as an option.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

The gitlab repository is open to see which users are making changes and additions. All i know for sure is @quochuy

I do contribute to the Condenser/Wallet apps. However, I recently had to slow down quite a bit due to health issues. I will still work on some bugs and features when I have time and strength.

Sorry to hear it! Of course take care of yourself first. Everything you do is much appreciated.