You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New draft Layout + more new features and fixes

in About PeakD4 years ago

Aloha @PeakD (aka @jarvie)!

I have two suggestions for improving PeakD!

First, it would be nice to add another filter function to the own posts. I would like to be able to filter my past posts by date. I think this will help many people.

Secondly, it would be nice to integrate a direct contact function in the Menu field of the actions button on the user's profile page. That means that you can write to the person directly, e.g. to interact together in business or just to exchange feedback etc. Spammers or users who would abuse the function for agitation or insult could be counteracted by integrating a mute function.

I hope that you like my suggestions and that you see a positive benefit for the community and PeakD.

May the Good be with you!

Sort:  

"it would be nice to integrate a direct contact function in the Menu field of the actions button on the user's profile page."

The user's profile page you want to contact!

For example when I click on your username I'm linked to your site where I can activate the follower butten in the meu field of the actions button. And in this menu field should be the direct contact button.