You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A FOCUS ON THE SORTING OPTIONS (Recent, "Trending" and now "Hot")

in About PeakD4 years ago

Dear @peakd

You've been doing quite well since the very beginning of our adventure. Personally, I enjoy using peakd to surf on posts. I'm pleased with simple but useful user interface.

"HOT" ALGORITHM

We have also added the sorting algorithm that goes by the name of "Hot"
It is technically not new... but it's new to PeakD.

As a content curator, I would love to find high quality posts that are published and interact with them. My expectation will be to be helped by the system in terms of coming at the publisher.

As a content creator, my purpose is to reach as many people as possible on the topic. People should reach at one another to negotiate based on their interest.

I hope that users will keep enjoying your platform with your tiny updates. The expectation will always be somehow like the statements above.

Thanks for your precious efforts...