You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doge Tips for everyone ... using PeakD

in About PeakD3 years ago (edited)

What's good champ. Hope you had a great time in Mexico and hopefully share some pics with us. I have some some things overdue regarding peakD and translations maybe but I always use the site and I'm proud to have contributed even if it's little to this enterprise.

I wouldn't change anything but would add instead. What about putting a markdown option where users may find formats that are already made for post's stylishing

PeakD not only has helped me to post in an easier and faster manner but it also is like a new second home since I click on the site almost the whole day.

Of course I would tip. I've been alongside others, promoting tirelessly Hive on Twitter. I would tip there and of course in here to people who make comments in my posts.

Keep up the good fight bro.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

We sent ~100 since you said you'd perhaps use them to tip others.

Thanks champ!