You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New draft Layout + more new features and fixes

in About PeakD4 years ago

An error that we came across about an hour ago:

I'm not sure if this is related to

drop legacy JS library

but when @hidave was trying to post earlier, he got this error (on Android tablet):
aaa91700502_833783340435347_6487949413762203648_n.png

I suggested that he log off then log back on and try again. But it still happened with the same error message.

When I logged onto his account via laptop I was able to access the draft and post it for him with no issue.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

looks like some others reported this and there may already be a fix for it. May have to refresh the page so you're using the updated version of PeakD.com

Cheers -- I'll get him to do a hard refresh. 😊