You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 22 Increasingly difficult tasks to become a HIVE master

I have Task 23! "Write a blog post on PeakD and get an upvote from Monster Curator! Yippee!" Ohhhh and how about Task 24, "Buy an NFT on Splintertalk!" Awesome post, Jarvie! You've been upvoted by rosiew.
Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Sort:  

I should add buy an NFT from NFTshowroom or Splintertalk ... but much cheaper on showroom. Thanks for the suggestion!

... Oh and I should check out this advertisement you're telling me about sounds so thrilling I should stop using this PeakMonsters.com site sounds like trash you only save 5-10 sometimes 20% off list prices with bids. But on this other site you save 60%... oh wait 60% of 5% ... darn and I was so excited for a moment. But thanks for the ad?