You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PeakD Guide: Post Payouts & Beneficiaries - What Are The Different Options?

in About PeakD4 years ago

Seems like you have the foundations there mate, would say you just need to spread the word and share on twitter etc to get more eyes on!

You did check the area you have moved to before you moved there right? The Cape of Storms sounds like something out of a disaster movie! I like my adventures but I also like to live to tell the tale 😂

Sort:  

Hahaha, oh yeah, been here on visits many times before and always wanted to live here.
Mountains at the back and the ocean at the front, what more can any old guy want?
Have a gander at my post today and you will see what I mean.

https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@papilloncharity/a-happy-friday-post-from-the-ocean

Hope that you will have a great weekend my friend!