You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original PeakD vs. The ‘Ryze’ Version? You Choose!

in About PeakD3 years ago

Thanks for the kind words, @magnacarta ! I aimed for each change to add significant value/clarity. :)

I totally agree about your next points. There are opportunity costs, retention-aspects, and investor-facing aspects involved.

I have a few issues with Apple, but I agree with you, their design is usually a cut above in so many ways, and it shows, and it's a big reason why they command so much attention and loyalty. When I design something, I take a lot of inspiration from them.

Although I'm not sure why it posted 4x, I do appreciate your comment and insights, thank you, and wishing you a great day! 🙏

Sort:  

Although I'm not sure why it posted 4x ....

While trying to post my comment to your post I kept getting an error message indicating failure to post; I'm not sure why it was happening.

The wonders of modern technology.


UPDATE

I deleted the duplicate posts. Again, my bad.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Haha, all good, totally understandable, and thanks for cleaning them up 🙏