You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to tip content creators BTC, LTC, DOGE - (Free tips on comments)

in About PeakD4 years ago

Hey Jarvie! Hope things are going great. I went to Sagehen Meadow a couple days ago, still a bit early, should be ready soon. Anyway, thought of you and our trip there.

This seems like a pretty cool addition. Hope it works out well for you!

Sort:  

Well hope that tip works out for you. haha

anyway i was thinking about you the other day because i was reading about how tahoe is still in pretty serious lockdown ... that must be a bummer.

When were we out in that meadow last year?
I'm enjoying some pretty awesome spots in Utah recently

Woohoo! My first swap-btc tip, thank you!

Looks like we were there around June 11th - https://peakd.com/dtube/@scottshots/1xk47jlf

Yeah, things got pretty serious up here. TONS of SF Bay area people kept coming up as well as other folks from all over the world. Locals were getting pissed off. But things have relaxed now. Fortunately, I was considered essential with the real estate photography I do. Things slowed down but I have been incredibly busy the last couple of weeks. However, I am supposed to wear a mask, gloves, and booties when in a house. Fun fun.

A new puppy has been keeping us insanely busy. Fun but a lot of work.

Glad you're getting to enjoy some awesome spots in Utah. Cheers!