My First HIVE Power Up using PeakD

in About PeakD4 years ago

Usually I don't share this information with You all but also You know that all is available on the blockchain for anyone that need or want to know about it.

I will for sure be doing this way more often now that we are building up a new community here in the HIVE blockchain and I am very happy to say that today I have powered up for the first time but for sure not the last one.

PicsArt_032212.33.49.png

Keep Your eyes on me because You will be seeing a lot more coming in this next months.

Also want to invite all the content creators to really pump as much content as they can using @peakd and a quick reminder to all of them: Share Your Peakd links all over the other social media platforms.

Power Up Your HIVE and become a bigger influencer in the community. Help pick the content that is trending and help all Your favourite content creators.

Would You like me to update You all with the next Power Ups? Power downs? Buys?