You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doge Tips for everyone ... using PeakD

in About PeakD3 years ago

I’m confused over the Doge frenzy. I wrote it off long ago thinking it was literally intended to be play money for reddit tipping and the like.

I’ve heard there’s no limit to what can be mined so I don’t understand how it can hold value. I still want some, but I’d gladly forego the tip for a better understanding of wtf is going on. 😁

Sort:  

Haha I'll look forward to a response to this as well from someone who understands DOGE much better than myself... i haven't looked much into it just know it's decently fast and has low fees and their community is excitable, they are also a community that seemed prone to tipping. So we figured it would be a good one to add for tips along with BTC and LTC