Sort:  

Hi, what do you mean exactly? When you try to send a tip or showing them?

when I try to send a tip. There is a window that comes right after I click "confirm" but it's too fast that I can read it. Nothing happens after that. Might be something on my part, so I just wanted to know if others have had this problem as well

Not sure if it is related, but I see you are double posting a lot of comments/replies.

I just sent a tip on this comment and seems to work as expected.

hmm, yes I think it might be related, I am getting some errors when posting on peakd. So it seems to be on my end; thanks for the confirmation

when I try to send a tip. There is a window that comes right after I click "confirm" but it's too fast that I can read it. Nothing happens after that. Might be something on my part, so I just wanted to know if others have had this problem as well

when I try to send a tip. There is a window that comes right after I click "confirm" but it's too fast that I can read it. Nothing happens after that. Might be something on my part, so I just wanted to know if others have had this problem as well