You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Options for Content Discovery and Other Improvements

in About PeakD4 years ago (edited)

What’s the minimum number of posts?

Thanks for the good work

I had this idea, I don’t know how it could work but it’d be really nice if we had a way to use links that would redirect to whichever front end we prefer....sometimes a friend links me to a hive.blog post and I’m using a device where I’m not logged in anymore and it’s a pain. Once again, no idea how to do this but it would be awesome.

Maybe the best you could do is just a tiny little icon that would redirect us to leo or natural medicine or hive.blog front end with a click and we could choose which buttons would show up for us. It'd be nice if hive.blog could implement it too for peakd

Sort:  

do you mean minimum number of views for the view counter ti be visible to the public? 50