You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DE Battery

in STEMGeeks4 years ago

Actually that is really cool story so here is the vote and I am definitely following you!

Sort:  

I like trying these challenges sometimes. The last contest he had did not get many players, so I am hoping he gets some more action on trying to bring S.T.E.M. to the greater community. I'm not that smart with the book learning, but I don't think the higher learning topics are things to be afraid of.

Thank you for the vote and follow.

!ENGAGE 25

Really like the simplicity. Believability. The fun. The hope.

Killer short story. That was definitely a ride. Especially wandering like I did and finding such a gem.

Thank you universe for this gift. And thank you for taking the time to create this.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.