You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Use AI to Improve My Content Writing Without Generating Articles?

in STEMGeekslast year

Well, AI was brought to us to assist human do their work more easier, however I don't use it while writing..I don't even use it as a guide...I just express myself from my understanding about a topic. However if I feel that I need an information for my personal use,then Ai isn't bad but while writing here on hive .I don't even go near it.

I found your post through #dreemport
#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

Despite the whole article I wrote, I write most of my articles without AI's help, but that's merely because most of my articles are actually personal.

!PIZZA !LUV

@nkemakonam89, @ahmadmanga(5/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx