You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Loi Krathong in Bangkok

in Worldmappin2 years ago

That has probably turned into my favorite thing to do in Thailand. Just walk around huge markets and look at stuff that people sell lol.

You may be interested in the Market Friday community :D would probably be quite entertaining with pics from Thai markets! Although I think anyone living/visiting Japan would probably take the cake there, lol.

Nice pics, looking forward to visiting Thailand again and hoping to arrive before other similar kinds of celebrations like these!

Sort:  

Oh nice I didn't know about that one. I'll check it out. Thanks! I'm pretty sure Japan wins there yea haha. Can't wait to go there and check it out too.

Thank you. I hope you get to visit it again. I'm sure there's some cool festivity coming up sometime soon.