120 kilometer long drive by bike and with the weather changing all the time.

in Pinmapple7 months ago

Hello friends, I hope you will be happy and you will also like my next post. Friends, a few days ago I went to my village because I had leave from office. I preferred to drive long because India is the king of seasons, here the weather keeps changing every hour. Actually, there are three seasons of cold, summer and rain which are of four months each, that is, there are three seasons in a year, but here now the seasons keep changing almost every hour. In long drives, different weather is enjoyed everywhere.

friend.jpg

MADE BY CANVA.COM

20220122_125733.jpg

20220122_125738.jpg

20220122_125745.jpg

20220122_123152.jpg

A few days ago, I had leave from office, so I was going for a long drive to my village. I had to go about 120 kilometers away, so I left early in the morning. Although I had to go via bus, I thought it necessary to take a long drive by bike to enjoy the weather. I had also invited my friends to come to my house and go for a long drive but all the friends refused so I left to go alone. It was rainy season and it was cold but I liked this weather very much. When I left with the bike, it was still dark and it was early morning.

20211226_161521.jpg

20220122_125756.jpg

When I had covered half the way, the sun came out and the dark clouds disappeared from the sky. Earlier it had turned black and was feeling cold and now it was feeling hot. There were small groups of white colored clouds in the sky. Now the black sky had turned into blue and the road had become light. I love watching the changing weather and it is a beautiful sight that you feel cold for some time, heat after some time and small drops of rain after some time. So the fun of taking a long drive amidst the changing sky is something different.

20220122_125543.jpg

After crossing 10 kilometers, dark clouds were again visible in the sky. It seemed as if it was going to rain but it did not rain. There was good light coming through the black clouds and beneath those black clouds, the fields of the farmers looked like green sheets in which the crops were ready. In this photo, if you look at the distance i.e. at the border of the field, the big trees are bending due to the heavy wind, which means the wind was passing here at very high speed. Light is coming from the sky on one side of the field due to which the field is light green on one side and there is a shadow of clouds on the other side due to which the left side part of the field looks dark green.

20220122_125550.jpg

Now my village had started. There are fields around and a single way road in between. No one was visible far and wide. I stopped here for some time and took photos, then a car came from a distance and was confirming the route to the neighboring village. The shade of trees visible on the road is very valuable for the villagers and travelers because travelers going from farm to home or from one village to another rest under the shade of these trees after getting tired in the sun.

20220122_123355.jpg

20220122_121550.jpg

20220122_121406.jpg

20220122_123033.jpg

20220122_123134.jpg

I was going to my village crossing the river and fields. The weather was changing every hour and I too was very happy to travel in this weather. I didn't even feel like I was tired. I did a lot of photography with my bike. I am a healthcare provider, so I have installed a red plus symbol on my bike which is made of radium and it is shining. Along with the blue sky and black bike, I also like my blue shirt which is of light sky color. The road in the village has just been built, hence it is paved and very clean. Due to good road, I did not face any problem in travelling.

This was a small story of a long drive on my bike. I had traveled 120 kilometers in approximately 3 hours. If I had not done photography, I would have reached the destination in about 2 hours. I love long drives amidst the changing seasons and I was very happy after reaching home. Now I will go on such a long drive again during my vacation.


CategoryPhotography of Pawagadh hills
DECIVE INFROMATIONSamsung Galaxy M31s
BrandSamsung
CAMERAQuad camera setup - 64MP (F1.8) main camera + 12MP (F2.2) ultra wide camera + 5MP (F2.4) depth camera + 5MP (F2.4) macro camera .
CAMERA SETTINGƒ/1.8, 1/50, 5.23 mm, ISO400
LOCATIONMosam, Gujarat
IMAGE CLICKED BYAll images clicked by me - @alfazmalek02 .


TO KNOW ABOUT ME



Support pinmapple and join the Pinmapple community

The more support we get, the more we can give back! Want to help?
Delegate to Pinmapple!
Follow our curation trail
Upvote the Traveldigest

Want to know more about what we're up to next?
Join our Discord
Follow us on Twitter

Sort:  

Maybe you was a little tired but that us amazing

Yes, little than little but not feeling tired because it was too amazing and beautiful....

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @alfazmalek02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023